weramango.blogg.se

Download accelerator chrome
Download  accelerator chrome








download accelerator chrome

Choose Advanced to display the Advanced options.In DAP’s main window, select the Tools tab and choose Options.In the Browser integration section check the browsers of your choice and validate with the OK button when prompted:ĭAP can be integrated with various browsers such as Microsoft IE, Firefox, Chrome, Opera and Netscape.Click on the Tools menu > Options > Advanced.How do I enable Download Accelerator Plus in Chrome?ĭownload Accelerator Plus Browser Integration

download accelerator chrome

8 How do I add a Google Chrome icon to my start menu?.7 Where is the Google Chrome icon on Windows 10?.

download accelerator chrome

  • 6 What happened to my Google Chrome icon?.
  • 2 How do I download using Download Accelerator?.
  • 1 How do I enable Download Accelerator Plus in Chrome?.









  • Download  accelerator chrome